Adele - 30

by MoFi
Sold out
Rs. 5,699.00

30 is the first new music from Adele since the release of her third studio album 25 in November 2015.  The album is produced with former collaborators Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback and Tobias Jesso Jr., as well as new collaborators Inflo and Ludwig Goransson.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Printed Inner Sleeves


Side A:
  1. Strangers By Nature
  2. Easy On Me
  3. My Little Love
Side B:
  1. Cry Your Heart Out
  2. Oh My God
  3. Can I Get It
Side C:
  1. I Drink Wine
  2. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
  3. Woman Like Me
Side D:
  1. Hold On
  2. To Be Loved
  3. Love Is A Game

Label: Columbia Records

Pressed by: MoFi

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed